coast
Mallorca

COAST MALLORCA

coast Mallorca

The Hamburg-based “east Group” company delights its customers with top quality cuisine at its two-storey building with “Sansibar Wine” on the top floor and “coast by east” underneath. Thanks to the extension of Port Adriano, located in El Toro estate in the south west of the island, in addition to the building of a shopping parade with the help of renowned designer Philippe Starck, up to 60-metre yachts have been able to moor here since 2012.

Sansibar Wine serves delicious original dishes from its famous sister establishment on the island of Sylt. coast offers local dishes as well as robata style dishes and sushi. To round off this culinary delight, they offer wines and champagnes from the best wineries around the world.

There is seating inside for 70 and outside for 600 in an exceptional setting. It is open to guests from noon until the kitchen closes at 10 or 11pm, depending on the day.

From June, you should bring your swimsuits and bikinis and take a refreshing dip in the Beach Club pool “strand”, with its sun loungers and showers. coast will take care of serving drinks and freshly prepared snacks to your sun loungers.

Looking for coast Mallorca’s homepage?

www.coast-mallorca.es

coast
Mallorca

COAST MALLORCA

coast Mallorca

Auf zwei Etagen – oben „Sansibar Wine“, unten coast by east – präsentiert die east Group aus Hamburg Gastronomie der Extraklasse. Im Zuge der Hafenerweiterung und der Errichtung einer Geschäftszeile zusammen mit Stardesigner Philippe Starck, legen seit 2012 in Port Adriano nahe El Toro im Südwesten von Mallorca inzwischen Yachten von bis zu 60 Metern Länge an.

In der Sansibar Wine kommen Kultgerichte aus dem Sylter Original auf den Tisch. Das coast serviert neben landestypischen Gerichten und Gegrilltem vom Robata Grill auch Sushi. Für die Kehle gibt es Tropfen aus den besten Wein- und Champagnerhäusern der Welt.

Auf insgesamt 70 Innen- und 600 Außenplätzen in 1A Lage finden täglich von 12 Uhr bis Küchenschluss um 22 Uhr bzw. 23 Uhr hungrige und durstige Gäste ihren Lieblingsplatz.

Ab Juni sollte man unbedingt Bikini und Badehose mitbringen, um ein erfrischendes Bad im Pool des beach clubs “strand” mit Sonnenliegen und Duschen zu nehmen. Getränke und frisch zubereitete Snacks serviert das coast direkt an der Liege.

Hier geht’s zur coast Mallorca Homepage
www.coast-mallorca.es