Take some
east
at home

COSMOS

east to go – Onlineshop with new look

010816 | Redaktion

You can´t get enough of the east? With our new online shop, you will be able to get a piece of the east right home to you. You might know our little Boutique, which is next to our reception and gets taken care of by our lovely Concierge Peter. But did you also know that from now on you are able to order all of our products with a few clicks to your beloved home? A great opportunity to put a smile onto the faces of your loved ones. Homemade jams, our self-created east Gin and Tonic Water, the famous Tumbler glasses and some of our tasty exclusive wines are only a few of our items from our shop. If you´re looking for a last-minute present you are able to get vouchers for every part of the east cosmos too. You can print out these vouchers easily at home and have your present ready right away to give away.

east Online shop in a new design

And now follows the cherry on the top: We edited our online shop and gave it a complete new style, which has been inspired by your wishes and suggestions for changes. Now it´s even easier to order our products. The shop is very clearly arranged and has even more exclusive products to offer. It´s also possible to order everything by mobile phone. Every category of our shop has an improved organization and you can see photos of all of your favorite east products. Fill your cart and pay your order by credit card, bank transfer or PayPal. We guarantee a safe payment.

If it has to be fast

Online shopping the easy way: You are now able to create an account for our online shop. Your data will be stored and will make any further orders even faster. There will be no need to put in your billing address and shipping address all over again. You also have the opportunity to check for your order to see when it will be delivered at your place. Do you want to surprise someone? That´s no problem either, because you can put in diverse shipping addresses at the east Shop, thanks to our new register system.

Don´t miss our special offers

If you would like to get informed about all of our special offers you can now subscribe to our east Newsletter. Many discounts will be waiting for you. Register now and you will always be up-to-date.

Bigger choice

Next to our fancy long drink glasses, our big range of east CDs and many more nice presents, you can also buy our east care products from now on at our east Shop. Get tickets for all of our legendary east events online or vouchers for one of our well-known locations, which you can print out straight away at home and use for a dinner at the clouds, the coast by east or the coast enoteca, a night at the east hotel or a relaxing massage at our spa area. We made sure that everyone would find something they would like at our east online shop!

We´re looking forward to your visit at our east online shop: www.east-shop.de!

Ein Stückchen
east für zu
Hause

COSMOS

east to go – Onlineshop im neuen Look

011216 | Redaktion

Ihr könnt nicht genug vom east bekommen? In unserem neu gestalteten Onlineshop habt Ihr die Möglichkeit, ein Stückchen east mit nach Hause zu nehmen. Sicher kennt Ihr unsere kleine Boutique im Hotel an der Rezeption, liebevoll betreut und ausgestattet von unserem Concierge Peter. Aber wusstet Ihr auch, dass Ihr die east Produkte ganz bequem nach Hause bestellen oder Eure Liebsten damit überraschen könnt? Von den selbst hergestellten Marmeladen, unserem eigens kreierten Gin über die berühmten Tumbler-Gläser bis hin zu einer exklusiven Weinauswahl findet Ihr alles im east Onlineshop. Auch für Last Minute Geschenke ist mit unseren Gutscheinen für den gesamten east cosmos gesorgt. Diese könnt Ihr direkt Zuhause ausdrucken.

east Online Shop im neuen Design

Und jetzt kommt es noch besser: Wir haben unseren Shop ganz neu gestaltet und an Eure Wünsche und Anregungen angepasst, damit das Bestellen noch einfacher ist! Super benutzerfreundlich und in neuer Aufmachung mit noch mehr east exclusive Produkten, könnt Ihr zudem nun auch mit Eurem Mobiltelefon schnell und sicher bestellen. In verschiedenen Kategorien haben wir Eure Lieblingsteile aus dem east cosmos übersichtlich sortiert und mit Bildern versehen.  Macht Euren Warenkorb voll und bezahlt Eure Bestellung gleich auf verschiedenen Wegen, ob per Kreditkarte, Überweisung oder PayPal! Sichere Zahlungsabwicklung ist garantiert!

Wenn’s schnell gehen muss

Online bestellen leicht gemacht: In unserem Onlineshop könnt Ihr Euch kurzer Hand ein Konto anlegen, Eure Daten speichern und blitzschnell bestellen. Keine lästige Neueingabe von Liefer- oder Rechnungsadressen. Außerdem habt Ihr eine Übersicht über all Eure Bestellungen und könnt nachverfolgen, wann Eure Lieblingsstücke zu Hause ankommen. Ihr möchtet jemanden überraschen? Kein Problem, mit dem Benutzerkonto im east Shop können gleich mehrere Lieferadressen hinterlegt werden.

Chance auf tolle Angebote

Wer keine Angebote mehr verpassen möchte, sollte den east Newsletter abonnieren. Denn es warten ab und zu tolle Rabatte auf Euch. Registriert Euch gleich für den nächsten Newsletter und seid immer up-to-date.

Noch mehr Auswahl

Neben den beliebten Longdrink Gläsern, den zahlreichen east CDs und vielerlei anderen schönen Geschenken könnt Ihr Euch auf die east Pflegeserie für das heimische Badezimmer freuen. Außerdem gibt es neben Tickets für die legendären east Events auch east Wertgutscheine online zu erwerben, ganz einfach zum selbst Ausdrucken.Die Wertgutscheine könnt Ihr in verschiedenen Locations des east cosmos einlösen, ob für ein Dinner im clouds, im coast oder in der enoteca, eine Übernachtung und ein Dinner im east Hotel oder eine entspannte Massage im Wellnessbereich. Da kommt wohl jeder Beschenkte auf seine Kosten.

Besucht uns auf www.east-shop.de!